Enter an MLS number to go directly to that listing:    ex. 12345

Our Team



View My Listings
Rich & Shelby Bankston - Owners & Brokers
 
bankston@dnet.net
richb@dnet.net
www.bankstonbrokers.com

View My Listings
Ron & Emily Markham -
Owners & Brokers 
rlm@dnet.net
emilyd@dnet.net
 


View My Listings

Robin McClure Henry - Broker

 
robinh@dnet.net
 



View My Listings

Lori Newton - Broker

www.FindMountainProperty.com

 
lnewton@dnet.net
 



View My Listings

John W. Nye - Broker

www.JohnNyeTheRealEstateGuy.com

 
johnnye@dnet.net
 



View My Listings
David B. Rowland - Broker

 
hilbilee@dnet.net
 



View My Listings

Vickie Springer - Broker

www.VickieSpringer.com

 
vickiespringer@aol.com
 



View My Listings
Terry Wilyoung - Broker

www.MountainHomesFranklinNC.com
 
terry27@dnet.net
 


View My Listings
Phillip M. Smith - Broker

 
pmsmith@dnet.net
 



View My Listings
Linda R. Mellor - Broker

 
lindalou@dnet.net
 



Linda J. Ross - Broker

 
lindaross@dnet.net
 



View My Listings
Joyce A. Myers - Broker

 
joycemyers3@verizon.net
 


View My Listings   

Marilyn "joette" Haller & Elizabeth Shaller - Brokers

www.TheHaller-ShallerTeam.com

 
haller@dnet.net
shaller@dnet.net


View My Listings
Kaye Johns - Broker

 
Kaye.Johns@ssa.gov
 



View My Listings
Frances Shepherd - Broker

 
emmyshep@juno.com
 



Suzanne Watson - Broker

 
suzyq@dnet.net
 



Reginald Babcock - Broker

 
reggie@dnet.net
 


Carol Johnson

cljohnson1114@hotmail.com